Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kissimmee - St. Cloud Commons

5 rating

Kelly shaver was awesome. I would recommend her anytime to anyone.

5 rating

Joanna gave me a great haircut!

5 rating

I went with my husband to get his hair cut at this location and I really liked how bright and clean the salon was. I could see the stylists sanitize their equipment and stations between clients and they used fresh capes on each client. Of course everyone was wearing face coverings also. My husband had told me how much he liked getting his haircut here. Given the friendly stylists and the great customer service, I see why he prefers getting his hair cut here. I highly recommend that you give this place a try if you are looking for a haircut!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Michael E. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Kelly shaver was awesome. I would recommend her anytime to anyone."

5
Ed M. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Joanna gave me a great haircut!"

5
Cynthia S. | April 23, 2021 Google

" I went with my husband to get his hair cut at this location and I really liked how bright and clean"

5
Awad Z. | April 1, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) Bad service! Bad service! (Original) Bad service! Mal servicio!"

5
David S. | March 14, 2021 Google

" If you like a good hair cut and be pampered, this is the place to go. As a man I have been to sever"

5
Torrey E. | February 4, 2021 Google

" For the past several years I?ve jumped around looking for places that could cut my hair perfectly. "

5
Andy B. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Took me as a walk-in was welcomed and taken care of fast! Will be coming back again!"

5
Jose R. | January 26, 2021 Google

" great service had a VIP treatment for a great low price"

2
Ian S. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Got my hair cut there. The cut was choppy and uneven. My mom had to take me somewhere else to get i"

5
Jose S. | November 18, 2020 Google

" I was a great experience my stylist Joanna was very nice and fixed my crazy here. It was a outstand"